All-Nisqually honors for Cruisers

6:17 am November 12th, 2012

Eatonville High School’s Cruisers are the winners of the top honors in voting for the All-Nisqually League football team for 2012.
Lineman Lucas Hatton was named the Most Valuable Player on defense and quarterback Zach Fairhart was the league MVP overall. George Fairhart is the Coach of the Year.
Five other Cruisers – Brandon Atkins, Brendan Davis, Tyco Brown and Jesse Bollen – were named to the first team.
(Read more in the Nov. 14 print edition of The Dispatch)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *