Graham-Kapowsin outwrestles Eatonville

11:00 am December 7th, 2012

The Graham-Kapowsin Eagles beat Eatonville 40-24 Thursday in a non-league high school wrestling meet.
Winners for G-K included Austin Cristoph, Tyler Repp, Jared Schroeder, Oscar Marez, Jacob Stickell, Gavin Eaglin and Corey Campbell.
The Cruisers’ winners were Luke Mcneley, Jordan Allen, Wyatt Gustafson and Aaron Oversaul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *