After a successful season that saw the Cruisers make it to the district playoffs, coaches of the teams in their league rewarded many players for their hard work during the season.

The team won the sportsmanship award, and head coach Mike Moeller was named the Coach of the Year for the SPSL 2A East division.

Senior pitcher Andrew Wiklund was named the MVP of the league for his strong pitching and hitting performances all season. Wiklund received a scholarship from Grays Harbor Community College and will play baseball for them next spring.

Picking up 1st Team All-League recognitions were infielders Jarod Humphrey and Zach Smith. Humphrey also received a scholarship from Grays Harbor and will join Wiklund there in the spring as well.

Picking up 2nd Team All-League nods were freshman Jakob Lucht and Brandon Storm

Rounding out the awards for the Cruisers were Ryan Rogers and Blain Hanly. Both picked up honorable mentions.