School Board recognizes student reps

Photo by Allison Burslem

During the May 24 School Board meeting, Student Representatives Dylan Norman and Hannah Kralik were recognized for their dedication by Superintendent Fountain and Board Chair Paulett Gilliaridi. The students have been School Board student representatives this school year, attending meetings and reporting on behalf of the Eatonville High School student body.

Also, during the meeting, Jay Brower, the next Eatonville School District superintendent, was sworn in. His first day is July 1.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment