All-SPSL wrestlers include Cruisers' Brown, Trujillo

Seven Eatonville Cruisers, including two who competed in the state tournament, have been named to the 2A All-South Puget Sound League wrestling teams.
Derek Brown, a third-place finisher in the state tourney, was named to the boys’ first team. Andy Trinidad, Dominick Johnson and Lucas Lane were second-team selections.
On the girls’ side, Kayla Trujillo, is a first-team pick. She was Eatonville’s first-ever qualifier for the girls’ state tournament.
Allyson Estes and Taylor Curtis were named to the second team.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment