School Board members recognized at meeting

Allison Burslem

Pictured above: 

During the Jan. 25 Eatonville School Board meeting, the Board Directors and Student Board Representative Dylan Norman were recognized for their dedication and service to the Eatonville School District.

Happy School Board Appreciation Month:

  • Mrs. Paulette Gilliardi
  • Mrs. Ronda Litzenberger
  • Mr. Matt Marshall
  • Mrs. Ashley Sova
  • Mr. Corey Ackerman

Not pictured: Student Representative Hannah Kralik


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment