54 Cruisers are Evergreen scholar-athletes

Fifty-four of Eatonville High School's student-athletes were named by the Evergreen League as scholar-athletes for the spring sports season that ended in May. The honor, which requires a grade point average of at least 3.5 while also qualifying for a varsity letter in their sport, was earned by Ryan Antonson. Hayden Bauyman, Josh Dietz, Tristen Schoepf, Ray Springer, Chayton Quaranto, Jakob Wolfe, Makenna Donaldson Andersen, Sierra Donaldson Andersen, Zayna Fairhart, Cassandra Foss, Alexa Graddy, Natasha Henley, Jaelin Hotz, Peyton Hutchings, Sarah Litzenberger, Audrey Madison, Madeline Madison, Emily Padgett, Isabelle Snyder, Samantha Swartout, Emma Vuksich, Kendra Baker, Julianne Golding, Amber Frank, Breann Henley, Alexis Pelland, Sydney Waller, Mykayla Schoepf, Kailey Flansburg, Emily Johnson, Tawni Saylor, Kennedy Seroshek, Erinn Smathers, John Egan, Kylan Merrill, Nick Schier, Brenton Unger, Hunter Carroll, Tanner Haugen, Eliot Wells, Casey Silcox, Daniel Fuller, TJ Goetz, Brooks Moeller, Taylor Wood, Autumn Holt, Mckenzie Ford, Katie Kondra, Kylie Kondra, Mckenzie Waller, Shayla Coleman, Ashley Hedrick and Taylor Curtis.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment