Evergreen League honors scholar-athletes

Thirty-five student- athletes who competed in fall sports for Eatonville High School received the Evergreen League's Scholar-Athlete Award. The honor, which requires recipients to have at least a 3.5 grade point average and earn a varsity letter in their sport, went to Isaac Boettcher, Casey Silcox, Mason Call, Wyatt Coleman, Brooks Moeller, Hayden Baumann, Zarak Scruggs, Emily Boettcher, Katelynn Smith, Jacquelyn Christoph, Zoee Simon, Autumn Holt, Aria Beaupre, Brooke Brandt, Hanna Bridgham, Brianna Forsyth, Samantha Gacke, Julianne Golding, Robbi Schubkegel, Janelle Thirtyacre, Jayla Thirtyacre, Tess Upchurch, David Bacher, Brenton Unger, Makayla Lay, Taylor Wood, Samantha Swartout, Madison Jumper, Eli Engelhart-Silva, Chayton Quaranto, Nickolas Schier, Kirk Huse, Isabelle Snyder, Mia Snyder, Faith Vuksich and Emily Padgett.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment